About us Contact us Help
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band concert tickets

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Saturday July 7th, 2018 at Orleans Showroom at The Orleans Hotel in Las Vegas.

13 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jul 7 Sat 20:00 PM Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Orleans Showroom at The Orleans Hotel - Las Vegas, NV See more
Jul 8 Sun 20:00 PM Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Orleans Showroom at The Orleans Hotel - Las Vegas, NV See more
Jul 12 Thu 19:30 PM Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Miller Theater - GA - Augusta, GA See more
Jul 13 Fri 20:00 PM Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Atlanta Symphony Hall - Atlanta, GA See more
Jul 19 Thu 19:30 PM Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA See more
Jul 20 Fri 19:30 PM Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Winston Salem Fairgrounds - Winston Salem, NC See more
Aug 7 Tue 19:30 PM Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Douglas County Fairgrounds Complex - Roseburg, OR See more
Aug 18 Sat 19:30 PM Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Big Top Chautauqua - Washburn, WI See more
Aug 30 Thu 19:30 PM Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Francis Marion University Performing Arts Center - Florence, SC See more
Oct 12 Fri 20:00 PM Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Island Resort & Casino - Harris, MI See more
Oct 13 Sat 20:00 PM Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Island Resort & Casino - Harris, MI See more
Oct 19 Fri 19:30 PM Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Paramount Theatre - Denver - Denver, CO See more
Feb 2, 2019 Sat 19:30 PM Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Mill Town Music Hall - Bremen, GA See more