About us Contact us Help
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band concert tickets

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Thursday March 1st, 2018 at Orpheum Theatre - Wichita in Wichita.

10 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Mar 1 Thu 19:00 PM Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Orpheum Theatre - Wichita - Wichita, KS See more
Mar 2 Fri 20:30 PM Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Ameristar Casino & Hotel - Kansas City - Kansas City, MO See more
Mar 15 Thu 19:30 PM Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Hoyt Sherman Auditorium - Des Moines, IA See more
Mar 16 Fri 21:00 PM Nitty Gritty Dirt Band The District - Sioux Falls, SD See more
May 8 Tue 20:00 PM Nitty Gritty Dirt Band FirstOntario Concert Hall - Hamilton, ON, Canada See more
May 10 Thu 20:00 PM Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Centre In The Square - Ontario - Kitchener, ON, Canada See more
May 11 Fri 21:00 PM Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Casino Rama Entertainment Centre - Rama, ON, Canada See more
May 12 Sat 20:00 PM Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Massey Hall - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Jun 21 Thu 3:30 AM Country Fest: Jason Aldean, Brad Paisley & Brantley Gilbert - 3 Day Pass Country Fest - Cadott, WI See more
Aug 18 Sat 19:30 PM Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Big Top Chautauqua - Washburn, WI See more